How do you enable before and after photos for clients?

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Follow

ANSWER

To enable the option to add two photos go to

  1. Home tab > Manager Tools > Settings > General Setup & Options
  2. Expand the Client Management section before_and_after_pics.png
  3. Check the box to the right of "Enable second client photo (After photo)"
  4. Select Update

To add photos to your clients account 

  1. In the top right corner search for your client
  2. Once you have located your client go to their Profile screen
  3. On the Profile screen locate the "Before and after photos" section beforenafterphotos.jpg
  4. Select Choose and image. 
  5. Locate image file
  6. Select Save

 


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

 

 

 










0 Comments
Powered by Zendesk