How do I look up and reactivate a deactivated client?

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Follow

SUMMARY

This article will show you how to find clients who have been deactivated and then explain how to reactivate them.

 


CONTENT

 


ANSWER

To look up deactivated clients

  1. Click in the Search for or jump to a client box, and select the Advanced Client Lookup option.
    Advancedclientlookup_1.png
  2. Click on the word Filters in the upper left of the page.
  3. Locate the Client Info section, and use the drop-down to change Active Clients to Inactive Clients.
  4. Click Search.

 

To reactivate a deactivated client.

  1. After you have found your deactivated client,
  2. Go to the inactive client's profile.
  3. On the right side of the profile, click on the 'Activate' button.
  4. Click Save.

 


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

  • To find out who hasn't been to your business for a while, run the No Return report.
  • Did you know you can automatically inactivate clients who haven't been active for a certain period of time? Find out more here.









0 Comments
Powered by Zendesk