Why does my site log me out after inactivity?

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 6 found this helpful
Follow

To safeguard your data, your MINDBODY site will time out after 50 minutes of inactivity. This means that if you don't click anything on your MINDBODY site for 50 minutes, then you will be logged out automatically.
 
Note: If you clear your browser's temporary files or cookies, then you will immediately be logged out.

 

Powered by QuestionPro










0 Comments
Powered by Zendesk